Kontakt

Thomas Althoff

Vertrieb

Thomas Althoff 

talthoff@syncrotec.de

+49 171 3779527

Burghard Herbach

Geschäftsführung

Burkhard Herbach

bherbach@syncrotec.de

+49 521 399 342 0

FMarowski Portrait
Frank Marowski

Geschäftsführung

Frank Marowski

marowski@syncrotec.de

+49 521 399 342 0

Christian Vollmer

Geschäftsführung

Christian Vollmer

vollmer@syncrotec.de

+49 521 399 342 0

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@syncrotec.de

+49 521 399 342 0

Einkauf

einkauf@syncrotec.de

+49 521 399 342 0

Vertrieb

vertrieb@syncrotec.de

+49 521 399 342 0

Service Anfrage